Bout of Books

Welcome to the Bout of Books Read-a-thon! Here are goals so you can come back and check how much I’ve been reading and what I’ve been reading.

BOOKS YOU’RE LOOKING FORWARD TO CHALLENGE:

My list is going to be of extremely hyped up ya books that I have not read yet. (This is in no particular order)

  • The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin
  • Cinder by Marissa Meyer
  • The Book Thief by Markus Zusak
  • The Giver by Lois Lowry
  • Throne of Glass by Sarah J Maas
  • Miss Peregrines Home for Peculiar Children by Ransom Riggs
  • Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Lani Taylor
  • If I Stay by Gayle Forman
  • Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson
  • The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S Lewis
  • The Host by Stephanie Meyer

There are definitely a lot more very hyped books that I have not read yet, but these are just some that I really want to read. 

Time Devoted to Reading : I’ll try to read at least two hours per day as I have school.

Currently Reading: Unravel Me by Taherah Mafi

 

GOALS: I plan to read at least one book per two days, and I’d also love to review all the books I read.

Books I’m Reading: 

 

Updates:

I’ll try my best to update as much as possible.

MONDAY
Number of books I’ve read today: 1
Total number of books I’ve read: 1
Hour Spent Reading: 2
Books: Writing Clementine
TUESDAY
Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Books:
WEDNESDAY
Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Books:
THURSDAY
Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Number of Pages Read:
Books:
FRIDAY
Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Number of Pages Read:
Books:
SATURDAY
Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Number of Pages Read:
Books:
SUNDAY
Number of books I’ve read today:
Total number of books I’ve read:
Number of Pages Read:
Books:
