Capture

I was very fortunate to win tickets to the advanced screening of The Fault in Our Fricking Chicken Licken Stars and I was over a hundred million gazillion moons. I went with two of my wonderful fangirling friends and well we did what fangirls do, we fangirled. I was wearing an okay? okay. Tshirt that my awesome friend had made me.

fault-in-our-stars-quotes-okay

 

We all queued up to get in, and people were pushing and shoving their butts to get to the front. (I may or may not have been one of them. Shh)

anigif_enhanced-30564-1395952253-9

 

We had to place all our electronic devices into a little plastic baggy as there was no recording allowed while watching the movie. I was scared that they were going to take away my phone and never give it back. Thankfully they were nice people and returned my belongings after the movie finished. Heuf or is it Hewf or Heugh or Houf? Well you get the point. It’s the sigh of relief.

Finally after waiting in the squished, butt shoving  line they let the magical doors open, and we all ran in screaming. My friends and I managed to get a perfect seat, and we got to sit in the middle (I was so worried we would have to have a seat on the side). We settled down and took our snacks to munch on while watching the movie. Well I ate most of it before the movie, but it was just so tempting. I can’t help myself.

anigif_enhanced-buzz-13232-1345041079-9

I was very glad to see some nerdfighters in the cinema (DFTBA by the way). After a lot of waiting the screen was on and we saw the John Green on the screen (yay that rhymes)! He talked to us about his experiences in Australia, and how he found out that his wife, Sarah (The Yeti) was pregnant 20 minutes before they were leaving Australia. He was very funny and after that, the one and only Ed Sheeran gave us a little message about his new song, All of the stars, and yes the song was spectacular and is voice is asdfghjkl.

tumblr_mqypdbaPjb1r3hzzqo2_250

 

Finally the actual movie started and there was a lot of screaming, shouting and asdfghjkling. The movie was perfection, but also heartbreaking. Shai, Ansel and Nat were perfect in their roles. I loved every scene and I laughed and cried with everyone else, and that eye sex that Gus was giving to Hazel was too hot to handle. I cried so much and unfortunately I didn’t bring any tissues with me. So I looked like I had planted face first into a puddle of feels and tears. (Just picture that in your head). I don’t want to spoil anything, but I did mention the word perfection quite a few so times, so maybe that might give you a hint of how I felt it was. *lifts eyebrow*

gracesss* Someone call a doctor I got a case of the feels

 

tumblr_inline_mklcpfSUVf1qz4rgp_thumb[1]

 

After the movie was over we left the cinema and were given the chance to be interviewed. My friend and I decided to go get interviewed, and let me tell you, the answers I gave were terrible. I wasn’t even thinking, they just splurted (is that even a word) out of my mouth. I hope they don’t put me on television or anything. Then it was time to leave and the amazing, fantabulous (why does the dictionary not think that fantabulous is a word!), incredible, once in a life time experience was over.

anigif_enhanced-7072-1391800125-5

 

Thank you so much to the guys at Bookworld. I have no idea why you liked my entry as I thought it was terrible, but thanks anyway. I really don’t know what else to say so I’ll leave you with  one of the most beautiful and heartbreaking gifs ever.

kissy

 

and finally I’m going to let out all my emotions on my keyboard. be prepared.

asdfghjkl dhsfoia hiewhrhehw rohiqo hwri WHWYWYWYYWYWYW?Q??!?!?!?1 OIIII  HATE YOU AND I LOVE YOU AND AGAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHH!!!!! IHRFH AOSF HJhdsof hjdos hfjhhds fhajfdh fjH GAD HFKJDFLHG KFDHGKJS HGRUEHTSIUTHRIULEHTIUHIUR HEI CHICKEN BANANA JELLY PINEEAPPLE FARTING HYENAS EATING WINDOWS
WHILE SCREAMING HYMNS noOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SHAWHHIHIH POOPY ADGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAND UGHGHGHGHGGGGGGGGGGGA AND I WANT OT SCREAM AND SHOUT AND NOOO NNONONONON QJFIOEIJPO JEIO RJAIOHEDIFUAHDFUSLIDAS HFOASDFHJDSAFHJKHJKhjkgdnsgjkghaidf hidaso hfiau hdf shfkdjsf;jdsk lfjdlk ajoiwuoirwe upq uqo eoie.  WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY OH WHY WHY WHY WHY HJWY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GOOOOOD DBYE EBYE EUI BUJ HNUA HELELEO NOF SANFOI HWSdle LETS PUT SOME NUMBERS 62837491b 98241 4 32141287491327498 1498 1943y99513guewi i9qrhv29813 4y129p8 vythm4 hvin cg9 4y3591p!!!!

 

 

All good.

